Coed Middle School Cross Country · MS XC earns 7 medals at Turkeyville

The Marshall Redhawks returned to the world of racing with a meet at their home course in Turkeyville on Tuesday. The girls team finished fourth. Scoring for Marshall was Camille DeCola (14:56), Leah McPartlin (15:45), Lucy Gensch (15:51), Megan Rehfeldt (16:43), and Adriana Domingo (17:40). Medaling was Camille DeCola, who finished eighth in the race. 

Meanwhile, the Redhawk boys finished third. Scoring for Marshall was Aidan McPartlin (13:00), Josh Kase (13:04), Clark Erwin (13:24), Aiden Alegria (13:30), and Nicholas Ferreira (13:48). Earning medals for their top twenty performance McPartlin (4), Kase (6), Erwin (12), Algeria (14), Ferreira (18), and Michah Morehouse (19). The Redhawks travel to Pennfield on Tuesday for their second I-8 jamboree.

Aidan McPartlin running hard
Courtney Olding, Ellie Munden, Adriana Domingo, and Claire Thomas
Medal winners!