Boys Varsity Wrestling · Boys Varsity Wrestling beats Lumen Christi 63 – 16

63 Marshall High School
16 Lumen Christi Catholic School
Away   Home
Away Home
Marshall High School vs Lumen Christi Catholic School
63 16

The Redhawks traveled to Jackson and dominated over Lumen Christi 63-16. Scoring for the Redhawks David Nash (215) by void, Blain Wilson (112) and Jake Kunzelman (119) both won by pins, Everett Smith (125) won by decision (sudden victory), Andrew Rivera (135) and Eric Settineri (140) both by voids, Logan Picketts (145) won by pin, Matthew Hammontree (152) by void, Johnny Zacharski (160) won by pin, Brenner Berlinger (171) and CJ Burrows (189) both by voids.

The Redhawks will travel to Battle Creek Central for the 20th Annual Bill Evans Individual Tournament on Saturday, February 1st.